Recent News 2017-18 School Supply List

Congratulations to the 2017-18 Model UN Members:

6th Grade:
Abigail Cosby, Makayla Bowen, Max Sinquefield, Amiah Lomnick, Chase King, Drinda Coachman, Ethan Peel, Carlise Hutto, Nadia Batts, Cooper Smith, Maddie Fisher, Nevaeh Anderson, Savannah Morris, Price Barkett

7th Grade:  Arianah Lomnick, Ryanne Holbrook, Caroline Smith, Amara Menefee, Emily Woodham, Sarah Herndon,   Addyson Carter,  Jyna Lawson, Amya Thomas, Will Smith, Ethan Johnston, Shelby Barry, Karlee Kirkland,  Jaishon McDonald, Madison Nelson, Madison Pettis, Makayla Prado, AnnaKay Karabin, Madison Mowbry, JoAnna Woodall, Breanna Gossage

8th Grade:   Kendall PoteateJoshua ReynoldsBella AntoneAshiyah Wilson, Caitlyn Key, Jules SingleyKazani Snell,  Avery VannCaroline CainFeb Aba,      Olivia Burgess, Addison BlackwellRiley BentonRima Patel

Click on the link below to see the audition dance and songs:  

(Audition packets may be picked up from Front Office, Media Center, and Mr. Manasco beginning Oct. 19)

Mr. Gordie has a new project posted on the Donor's Choose website. He is asking for cases for band instruments. The link to his project "Cases for Basses" is:

Congratulations to the National Junior Honor Society Officers:

Aniyah Dent - President
Kazani Snell - Vice President
Avery Vann - Secretary
Matthew Muna - Treasurer
Ashiyah Wilson - Historian